CSSI Community Blog

CSSI2016: Award Dinner

CSSI2016: Award dinner. Honouring our own scholars! Winner of the LifeTime Achievement Award 2016: the amazing Professor Barbara Gray! With previous LTA Award winners Professors Jim Austin, Sandra Waddockand the Director of the PrC sponsor of the LTA award Prof. Rob van Tulder together with the organisers of the best CSSI symposium ever: Andy Craneand Amelia Clarke! Thank you to Andy and Amelia for a wonderful experience to the CSSI Community! 

No comments :

Post a Comment